Southeast Region
Alabama, Bermuda, Florida, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Martinique,
Mississippi
, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, US Virgin Islands
 
Home
Officers
Show Schedule
News
RD Blog
FAQs
Jr Exhibitors

 

 

 

Judges

Richard L Bailey ('94)
Marilyne Gregg ('80)
Status: Provisional Allbreed Status: Approved Allbreed
Email: rbailey2@comcast.net Email: marilyned756@aol.com
Phone -- Phone: (302) 836-6361
Location: Mississippi Location: North Carolina
Airport: JAN Airport: ORF/PGV
   
Robin Higgins ('84)
Theresa Kempton ('08)
Status Approved Allbreed Judge of Merit Instructor, Status: Approved Allbreed
   Ring Only Email: tkem85@aol.com
Email robinhiggins@yahoo.com Phone: (727) 289-1989
Phone: (706) 353-0195 Location: Florida
Location: Georgia Airport: TPA
Airport: ATH/ATL  
   
Barbara Kissinger ('07)
Clint Knapp ('10)
Status: Provisional Allbreed Status: Provisional Allbreed
Email: indyocicat@aol.com Email: cagincats@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (484) 554-3627 Phone: (860) 705-4387
Location: Florida Location: Florida
Airport: MCO and/or TPA Airport: TPA/ORL
   
Irene Knapp ('06)
Carol Lawson ('11)
Status: Approved Allbreed Status: Approved Allbreed
Email: pentaclecats@sbcglobal.net Email: carol@starmandstravel.com
Phone: (860) 705-4386 Phone: (941) 735-1775 (cell)
Location: Florida Location: Florida
Airport: TPA/ORL Airport: TPA/SRQ
   
Steve Lawson ('11)
Laurie Patton ('10)
Status: Approved Allbreed Status: Provisional Allbreed
Email: Steven@starmandstravel.com Email: Pirateslairmc@aol.com
Phone: (941) 735-1775 (cell) Phone: (803) 754-9975
Location: Florida Location: South Carolina
Airport: TPA/SRQ Airport: CAE/CLT
   
Barbara Ray ('90)
Robert I Seliskar ('07)
Status: Approved Allbreed Status: Provisional Allbreed
Email: barbara.ray@willowplace.com Email: rseliskar@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: (205) 991-7424 Phone: (813) 968-5342
Location: Alabama Location: Florida
Airport: BHM Airport:
   
Lynne Sherer ('86)
Stephanie Smith ('07)
Status: Approved Allbreed Status: Provisional Allbreed
Email: lsherer1@comcast.net Email: holyfold@aol.com
Phone: (901) 372-3394 Phone: (423) 261-2049
Location: Tennessee Location: Tennessee
Airport: MEM Airport: TYS
   
Kim Tomlin ('07)
Allen Walbrun ('98)
Status: Approved Allbreed Status: Approved Allbreed Instructor, School and Ring
Email: kimbtomlin@gmail.com Email: reddog996@yahoo.com
Phone: (334) 508-0082 Phone: (601) 706-4858 /cell (601) 968-7016
Location: Alabama Location: Mississippi
Airport: MGM/BHM/ATL Airport: JAN
   
Robert Whyte ('97)
 
Status: Approved Allbreed  
Email: robbyw_tica@yahoo.com  
Phone: (601) 259-6369  
Location: Mississippi  
Airport: JAN  
   

| Home | Officers | Shows | News | RD Blog | FAQs | Jr. Exhibitors |
| Clubs | Clerks | Members | Raffles | TICA | Links | Private/Members Only |

Web Page Designed and Maintained By
DeLWeb Designs and Services
Copyright © 2009-2014. All Rights Reserved.

 
SE Clubs
SE Clerks
SE Members
Raffles
TICA
Links
Members Only